I had opened a topic call "galaxy store uses" I never used the galaxy store and had the permissions all off since it required access to the telephone and your contacts. I notice that the permissions for galaxy store had been changed.
I suspect the built in Samsung App "find my device" caused this as it self activates. Does anyone else have a idea what can change permissions on a app?
I have changed the permission setting back to no permissions.