CHMultimedia
Expert Level 5
Because we are all waiting for Pie...

Here's when Pie is supposed to be released. It was said to be at Midnight EST. 

To avoid having a ton of people asking this question, here's the time at which the update is said to be released, converted to your time zone.

NST: 1:30 AM Tomorrow
AST: 1:00 AM Tomorrow 
EST: 0:00 PM
CST: 11:00 PM Today
MST: 10:00 PM Today
PST: 9:00 PM Today

5fffe7ac-a84f-49b1-af1a-fd24ec4fade1.jpg


49 Comments
LavandersChampions
Active Level 7
I will post you post on mines to help everyone
Reply
Loading...
CHMultimedia
Expert Level 5
Bonne initiative!
Reply
Loading...
LavandersChampions
Active Level 7
Le déploiement de One UI est imminent a partir de maintenant
Reply
Loading...
CHMultimedia
Expert Level 5
Deux heures et demie. Je ne tiens plus en place mais j'anticipe tout de même une déception inexpliquée par Samsung. C'est 50-50
Reply
Loading...
LavandersChampions
Active Level 7
Ne dis pas ça svp
Reply
Loading...
CHMultimedia
Expert Level 5
Désolé haha. Je n'y peux rien depuis l'épisode S7
Reply
Loading...
m109h841n
Active Level 4
I think we will wait till 6 am tomorrow. I thought all OTAs are supervised by carriers.
Reply
Loading...
CHMultimedia
Expert Level 5
No they don't.
Reply
Loading...
LavandersChampions
Active Level 7
All updates are released between 10:00 pm and 6:00 am the next day
Reply
Loading...