Original topic:

Funnel Cloud In The Making

(Topic created on: 02-19-2020 04:23 AM)
6 Comments
GNote10plus
Active Level 9
Landscape
We were on our way camping when the canoe tied to the roof of our car started to shift a bit...I looked out window to see pretty much your photo 1/4 mile to the north...floored it and got outta there quick!🚄
CurvyChaos
Active Level 4
Landscape
yeah I took this off my aunt and uncles deck. needless to say I shortly ventured inside afterwards... just in case lol
Landscape
Nice shot, wow! you sure got EYE!!
Wowie!
🇨🇦🦋
0 Likes
CurvyChaos
Active Level 4
Landscape
thank you so much. I'm just a hobby photographer but I love doing it.
Landscape
Some odd storm for Spring is coming for the States eventually making it out East. Snow/rain and 45mph winds. cold and hot temps mixing, just remain calm, just letting you's know.
We all will get through this, i hope. Watch the stress levels, and keep it clean. Sniffles and throat. I hope i can get rid of.

KEEP THE PEACE. TO THINK OF A FORMULA??? awwh "They say dont blame bats", true... they carry diseases. Im reading a lot. New discoveries up there- Black Hole.
An older worm, discovered by a student, Laura Van Hostein a Biological Anthropology means- she made history- Medical data that Charles Darwin didnt have, 140 years later after is death. its a portrait for all, "it plays a more important role in evolution, then they previously thought".
Pretty darn cool! Biology is my background.
I haven't been on so much, burning large data looking and reading.

XOXOXO and huge squeeze to everyone.
Just putting this out there, i wouldn't be charging parents who are working, thats my spin. Contributing to your country, you will be rewarded later. Karma boys and girls, ladies and gent's.
keep the peace everywhere, why i say that stress kills and lowers immune system.