Original topic:

Hot Topic - March 27th 2020!

(Topic created on: 04-01-2020 06:59 PM)
Options
Others

Hey Samsung Members! This one is coming a little late - Not too sure with what happened, there seemed to be an mistake with the actual posting itself...my fault! 

I've never worked from home before...turns out its actually really difficult to do. I've been struggling to stay on top of things when I don't have the proper resources or setting:( Still, I hope everyone is getting by okay. Its not easy being cooped up in the house! I've been taking some small walks around the neighborhood by myself to try and breathe and take some rest, and it's been helping! I would advise it to anyone feeling cooped up.

On a much lighter note, I've been more involved with my family! It's great to spend time with them, and I always wished I had more time to. Well...I do now! How is everyone doing? I'm wishing for the best for everyone! ALSO ITS APRIL FOOLS TODAY! 

253968-P48HD8-264.jpg

Coffee photo created by freepik - www.freepik.com

[HOT POST]

For the Hot Post this(or er...last) week, we want to shout out @Dayim for a list of everything being updated/new features for One UI 2.1! Thank you for sharing with us:) Here's the link for everyone to check out: https://r1.community.samsung.com/t5/Galaxy-S/Samsung-One-UI-2-1/td-p/4321168

[HOT KEYWORDS]

Some of the keywords were #UPDATE, #WIFI, and #DARK MODE

[BEST SOLUTIONS]

Thank you @Tallman for lending your hand in solutions! Really appreciate what you do for this community:)

Thank you everyone! See you guys in a couple days!
Jeremy

9 Comments
Plaidygami
Active Level 5
Others
I forgot it was April Fool's today and fell for a few things. 🙈 This quarantine has rendered the concept of time nonexistent to me.
0 Likes
CHMultimedia
Expert Level 5
Others