Original topic:

Galaxy tab s7 should I wait

(Topic created on: 12-13-2019 06:40 AM)
Siqiuyi
Active Level 4
Options
Tablets
Anyone knows any rumours of Galaxy tab S7? Release date?

I am thinking to wait for it. But not sure if I should wait or get Tab S6.
0 Likes
8 Comments
Malechai
Active Level 4
Tablets
s6 just came our. you'll be waiting a while for the s7
Cassidy
Expert Level 5
Tablets

I should say released date around August 2020 if i compare with others Tab S
Tab S4, S5e, S6 released date
Fatwa
Active Level 9
Tablets
well it's a good bet the TabS7 will be better than the TabS6, which was better than the ....

Depends on what you need from the tablet exactly.

I'm a tech enthusiast lucky enough to be able to purchase whatever I see fit.... and I'm still having a tough time upgrading from my aged TabS3. My tab is used mostly for taking meeting notes at work everyday, and light media/netflix at night...

The S3 still holds up well. I do notice latencies when updating a lot of apps etc, but not a biggie to me. Screen looks great, it runs UI1, everything appears as my phone does.

For tablets you can really hold onto them for longer cycles without missing very much... especially if you are pairing it with a current large screen phone.

There is no right answer. if you have coin to burn plus patience for release of the latest and greatest then hold off.

if you want to enjoy a cutting edge tablet starting today, then go out and grab the 6. I dont think you are going to miss very much... these product are quite mature with only modest incremental upgrades.
i1i
Beginner Level 3
Tablets

Hello,