Resolved! Solved

Original topic:

(Topic created on: 06-26-2021 06:21 PM)
Perseus1
Active Level 1
Options
Galaxy A
SO THIS IS WHAT HAPPENED. 

I'm actually a newbie using this 2 week old Samsung A72 phone (shifted to Samsung from a different android phone). I was so confused having two messages on phone. I noticed that one is Samsung messages and the other one is Google messages which is the defaulted app. Going forward.... I kept on switching both apps to navigate and check each features and whatnot. While checking those apps, different problems occured and I'm totally bothered. Here are the things:

1. I couldn't react on a single message. I tried everything I could, but it's still not working. How does it work? Should I enable something? 

2. Why MMS is not working or sending in both messages applications? 

and then I realized that no one sends me a message (me being single) aside from text messages of all my appointments that doesn't support reply back. So, 1 and 2 are not necessary. 

Now this is my PROBLEM. I finally defaulted the app that I'm going to use which is Google Messages. The app keeps on verifying my network, and I tried it several times. I even removed the sim tray and restarted the phone. STILL TRYING TO VERIFY MY NETWORK. What should I do? Send help :( Sobrang thank you sa mag answer.

P.S. you can answer those 2 questions mentioned just for my knowledge. Hehe 
17 Comments
Solution
AstraAspera
Active Level 5
Galaxy A