Morning all, I have a question about "old samsung notes" which I have converted to new notes with this latest update. Can these old notes be deleted now that they have been converted or will I lose the newly converted note as well?
I deleted my old notes from the "old notes folder" and my new converted notes are still available. I guess you can delete the old ones, but keep in mind the converted notes won't work with older versions of Samsung notes.
@Tao77 - Sully already explain clearly. I just want to add an extra info here.
In my case, I am not going to delete my old Notes yet. My laptop Samsung Notes has no update yet, therefore, still rely on old Notes. So, you are safe to delete old notes, unless you have old devices still need to view the old notes.