(Topic created on: 06-26-2022 06:27 PM)
kuriouskiwiphotos
Active Level 9
Options
Galaxy S
Hi Guys
I need your help ?
I am a daily photographer and use my incredible Samsung10S everyday,
I love my device but may battery is slowly dying and a friend suggested to getting new model because my S10 won't be updated at the end of the year. I use my device a lot for photography, I want to buy a device with the best camera.
A lot of people have asked me what device I use and I tell them Samsung S10 as I've posted pictures on Social Media and have tagged my pictures with Samsung10S and Samsung Canada.
Is there a Samsung ambassador that could guide me in the direction on which device I should should buy and why, I would be the happiest man around because I love my Samsung products and they work well.
I have seen ambassador Ben and Tallman on the community page.
What do you suggest of me?
Look forward to hearing you opinions
KuriousKiwiPhotography
Thanks for your help

27 Comments
Galaxy S
Can you get S21 Ultra 5G?
Galaxy S
S21 or S22 ultra
0 Likes
Galaxy S
@kuriouskiwiphotos - I never own any S series. But I can see the differences between S10 photos and new phones photos. The most obvious different is S10 has very sharp picture. But since S20, 21 and 22, Samsung has 3 lenes now. I found that wide angle and zoom before 9x is pretty sharp and similar to S10 picture result. Once over 10x up to 30x, the quality slightly decrease. And of course anything over 30x, I would say...personal interest collections, like you want to see what's in far away, what kind of bird is it...etc. The quality is no good at all, it is just a gimmick.

But the new Note 22 Ultra, the night mode and night video are excellent. Also, you can save photos at RAW so that you can do some touch up afterwards.

In general speaking, I like my Note22U. If you don't want the pen, get S22.