Original topic:

Fold 3 inner screen protector

(Topic created on: 05-24-2022 09:34 PM)
bran222
Active Level 1
Options
Galaxy Z
Im very disappointed in Samsung more n more now ,
i've been using samsung phones for so many years ,but nowsaday i feel that samsung only wanted to sell their phones n doesnt bother of the after care .
I spend thousands for a Fold 3 5G ,after a few months the inner screen protector starting to worn .I understand bcoz of folding oftenly will cause that ,but the problem is there r no original inner screen protector from samsung to purchase to replace .U come out a phone that expensive, but u dont had accessories for replacement ? Really fed up n disappointed . Maybe it time to change for iphone now . 
0 Likes
30 Comments
JiHyunLee
Active Level 4
Galaxy Z
Changing to iPhone will cause more dissapointment towards you. Cuz know why? I changed to Apple just last year completely to it's Ecosystem and I totally regret. Not what it used to be in Samsung, and it's a totally new software which is extremely difficult to learn. Despite that, I went back to Samsung and I personally do have a Galaxy Z Fold3. Perhaps if your phone do have warranty, you could go to any Samsung store and replace it for free.
0 Likes
JP19
Expert Level 3
Galaxy Z
iPhone's battery is super solid, however.. I feel so bored using it. Other than its long lasting battery, the overall UI is not enticing.
0 Likes
JiHyunLee
Active Level 4
Galaxy Z
That's one main point why many people jump ship to iPhone. Otherwise, there's really no exciting features as what a phone should actually be. As innovative as it should be, has died off and only Samsung Galaxy phones inherited all the innovative features a phone should have.
JP19
Expert Level 3
Galaxy Z