cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
쁘룽
Beginner Level 2

User Statistics

  • 0 Likes
  • 0 Solutions

User Activity

연락처에 있는 사람한테 선물하기 기능사용해서 보낸걸 상대방이 사용 안하면 환불되어 제게 돌아오는지 돈 버린건지 궁금합니다.